World Cup ~ Cameroon vs Brazil | Match Info, Preview & Lineup



Cameroon vs Brazil

Match Info

Date

03 Dec 2022

Time


12:30 AM IST  ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

11:00 PM GST ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช
10:00 PM AST  ๐Ÿ‡ถ๐Ÿ‡ฆ


Stadium

Lusail Stadium

League

FIFA World Cup
Ads


 Team Lineup



๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฒ Cameroon XI: Epassy; Fai, Tolo, Wooh, Ebosse; Ngamaleu, Anguissa, Kunde; Aboubakar, Choupo-Moting, Mbeumo

๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท Brazil XI: Ederson; Dani Alves, Militao, Bremer, Alex Telles; Fabinho, Fred, Rodrygo; Antony, Gabriel Jesรบs, Martinelli



Match Result



 ๐Ÿ”ด FT : Cameroon | 1 - 0 | Brazil

90+2' | 1 - 0 | Vincent Aboubakar



Match Preview

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฒ Cameroon XI: Epassy; Fai, Tolo, Wooh, Ebosse; Ngamaleu, Anguissa, Kunde; Aboubakar, Choupo-Moting, Mbeumo

๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท Brazil XI: Ederson; Dani Alves, Militao, Bremer, Alex Telles; Fabinho, Fred, Rodrygo; Antony, Gabriel Jesรบs, Martinelli 



#KR | #EPICSPORTS



Powered by Blogger.