Ligue 1 ~ PSG vs Lille | Match Info, Preview & Lineup



PSG vs Lille

Match Info

Date

19 Feb 2022

Time


05:30 PM IST  🇮🇳

04:00 PM GST 🇦🇪
03:00 PM AST  🇶🇦


Stadium

Parc Des Princes

League

Ligue 1
Ads


 Team Lineup



🇫🇷 PSG XI: Donnarumma; Pembélé, Ramos, Kimpembe, Nuno Mendes; Vitinha, Verratti, Fabián Ruiz; Neymar; Messi, Mbappé

🇫🇷 Lille XI: Chevalier; Diakité, Fonte, Djalo, Weah; André, André Gomes; Angel Gomes, Cabella, Bamba; David



Match Result



 🔴 FT : Paris SG | 4 - 3 | Lille

11' | 1 - 0 | Kylian Mbappe
17' | 2 - 0 | Neymar
24' | 2 - 1 | Bafode Diakite
58' | 2 - 2 | Jonathan David (pen.)
69' | 2 - 3 | Jonathan Bamba
87' | 3 - 3 | Kylian Mbappe
90+5' | 4 - 3 | Lionel Messi



Match Preview

 🇫🇷 PSG XI: Donnarumma; Pembélé, Ramos, Kimpembe, Nuno Mendes; Vitinha, Verratti, Fabián Ruiz; Neymar; Messi, Mbappé

🇫🇷 Lille XI: Chevalier; Diakité, Fonte, Djalo, Weah; André, André Gomes; Angel Gomes, Cabella, Bamba; David 



#KR | #EPICSPORTS



Powered by Blogger.